Rock Run Therapy and COVID-19 Learn More

ROCK RUN REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

What Our Customers Say


Quinn T
Rock Run physical therapy and rehab specialists is the heckin’ best. I loved my experience here and I was treated with kindness on every visit, not to mention the medical assistance I received with was superb. If I ever had any problems in the future I would not hesitate in returning to Rock Run. 5 Stars Quinn T. 2020
— Quinn T, September 13, 2020
Trish W.
I contribute all of my personal progress to the amazing staff at Rock Run. The first time I walked into the office my shoulder and arm felt completely worthless to me. I had no idea I would leave 4 months later with the functionality I now have. The staff have been so amazing and encouraging, I can’t thank you enough for helping me through this unexpected time in my life! You are all the best!! I may have to come visit to help with my withdrawal symptoms. 😉 5 Stars Trish W. 2020
— Trish W., September 10, 2020
Lillian N.
Josh, Jake, Amanda and all the therapists staff treated me with the utmost respect and care. Each is a true professional in his/her field. I highly recommend Rock Run to anyone needing physical therapy. Thank you all! 5 Stars Lillian N. 2020
— Lillian N., September 4, 2020
Amanda G
After Knee Surgery I struggled to even walk. My ability to walk is greatly improved and I am slowly being able to climb stairs again. I feel like my legs are definitely stronger and I have been given the tools to continue to get stronger with home exercises. -Amanda G. 5 Stars
— Amanda G, September 3, 2020
Michael B.
I had a great experience with Rock Run. I was worried I would need shoulder surgery but Jerrin was able to diagnose it as frozen shoulder and with the help of him and Brittnee I have much less pain and much better range of motion. Everyone here is great-would highly recommend! 5 Stars -Michael B. 2020  
— Michael B., August 21, 2020
Valrie D.
When I first came to Rock Run, I was in extreme pain. Now I am pain free, and it was a terrific experience. The staff are wonderful and cheer you on. 5 Stars Valrie D. 2020
— Valrie D., August 20, 2020
Anja H.
I hurt my back so badly at the gym I could barely walk; within a week of starting physical therapy at Rock Run I was able to go back to work. After 6 weeks I’m back in the gym! 5 Stars Anja H. 2020
— Anja H., August 20, 2020
Benjamin E.
My back pain was unbearable before I came into Rock Run PT. I had trouble just sitting up in bed in the morning. I would hold my breath and clench my core just to fight through the pain of walking from one room to another. My physical therapy has been super helpful, especially dry needling. I’m back to doing almost all of my daily activities, without fear of pain. Thanks Rock Run! 5 Stars Benjamin E. 2020
— Benjamin E., August 12, 2020
Stephanie M.
When I first came I had a hard time walking, sitting, and sleeping. I was in pain all the time. I learned to strengthen my core and back. I am now almost 100%. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend my friends and family to come here! 5 Stars Stephanie M. 2020
— Stephanie M., August 10, 2020
Rachelle D.
Prior to coming to Rock Run I had horrible experiences with physical therapy. Coming here they have made my entire experience fun, they give great quality care and are very friendly. They actually care about how you feel and you are not just a number. 5 Stars Rachelle D. 2020
— Rachelle D., August 7, 2020
This is the only place I will go, each time I have been has been very positive.
— Nancy Lovett
Posted 30/09/2019
Google
I have received the"Best" available physical therapy from Rock Run for my two knee replacements, a shoulder surgery and just recently some neck pain with light laser therapy. Thank you all at Rock Run, especially Jerrin. You all made me feel normal again after many years of knee pain. I recommend Brandon and his staff
— Elizabeth Gelinas
Posted 28/06/2019
Google
I have received the"Best" available physical therapy from Rock Run for my two knee replacements, a shoulder surgery and just recently some neck pain with light laser therapy. Thank you all at Rock Run, especially Jerrin. You all made me feel normal again after many years of knee pain. I recommend Brandon and his staff
— Elizabeth Gelinas
Posted 28/06/2019
Google
My family & I have been going to Rock Run Physical Therapy since it opened up. The staff is Amazing, they listen to your concerns, encourage you & help you push through the hardest part of therapy, they are your biggest cheerleaders. I have nothing but good things to say about them. I won't go to any other physical therapy place. Thank you Rock Run for taking such great care of me and my family ??
— Becky Stitt
Posted 28/05/2019
Google
In Feb 02, 2019 I ruptured my ACL and tore my meniscus in my right knee skiing. Surgery was scheduled for the end of the month. While I was waiting surgery I interviewed a few different Physical Therapists in order to find the right one to help get me back to skiing. After speaking with Josh Brown he told me what type of therapy he would do and the course of action he would take in order to help achieve my goals.I am now 2 months post op. and I can't believe how far I have come in this therapy. Josh Brown is AMAZING and extremely knowledgable. Josh and the entire staff have got me feeling great. Rock Run Physical Therapy and Josh Brown are by far the best that there is. I had a prior injury which happened to be the exact same but to the left knee 2 years ago. The physical therapy I recieved prior was so sub par incomparrison. Josh and the Rock Run staff (Don & Amanda) have me feeling great and without pain.I feel so great that I ask them every time I have scheduled therapy, how about a return to go skiing. The front desk at Rock Run greet each person by their 1st name and are so welcoming and accomodating, they are easy to work with.A BIG THANK YOU to Josh, Don, Amanda and the rest of Rock Run Physical Therapy. You guys are the BEST.Dave Farr
— David Farr
Posted 28/04/2019
Google
Very personable, kind and knowledgeable!Thank you!
— SassyLou Smith
Posted 28/04/2019
Google
— Darren Fett
Posted 28/03/2019
Google
Great place! I love it. Been coming here for years. Josh is an excellent therapist to work with!! Brandon and his staff are excellent they take very good care of you.
— Denise Call
Posted 28/02/2019
Google
Everyone at Rock Run Physical Therapy is kind, compassionate, and very, VERY competent. Even though physical therapy, by its very nature, can be very painful, going to Rock Run was a true pleasure. I enjoyed my visits there and I really enjoy the results of their services. They strengthen my feeble knees and put me back on my feet again.
— Teresa Hislop
Posted 28/01/2019
Google
I had such a great experience at Rock Run Physical Therapy & Rehab Specialists. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I got to go at my own pace and my recovery went as well as I could have expected. 5 Stars they are great.
— Sally Willard
Posted 28/01/2019
Google
— Toni Lee Garner
Posted 28/12/2018
Google
PAIN FREE!!! Thanks to Astym therapy and laser treatment for planters fasciitis, at Rock Run PT. It took several treatments but Brandon was knowledgeable, understanding and professional. Nice friendly atmosphere with undivided attention. I LOVE TO MOVE PAIN FREE, Thanks Rock Run!
— Debbie
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
Went to Rock Run for my physical therapy after total knee replacement. My recovery was right on track because of their help. Very knowledgeable and kind staff. Thank you Rock Run!!
— Lola Jean Lamb
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
They were very professional in determining my problem and setting a course of action. All of the therapists were very personable and were attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend them to anyone requiring physical therapy.
— Susan Deas
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
Rock Run therapy is full of caring concerned workers. From the front desk to the therapists they are professional and help with your problems, I have been there for two different things, my knee was giving me problems and then I had a fall prevention help I felt both of these were very worthwhile and addressed my problems. It was indeed 5 stars
— GM Peterson
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
I had a hip replacement. After therapy I could do every thing I did before my surgery. My balance is good and when I walk, I can walk 2 miles and feel really good.
— Phyllis Rogerson
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
This place is awesome it is very family oriented
— Cathy Christiansen
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
— Louise Pratt
Posted 28/10/2018
Google
— Jerry Hart
Posted 28/10/2018
Google
I had a great experience with physical therapy. Their staff is friendly and easy to work with.
— Nichol Lloyd
Posted 28/08/2018
Google