Rock Run Therapy and COVID-19 Learn More

ROCK RUN REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

What Our Customers Say


William H.
Good quality and professional people. The range of exercises are very useful and they were delivered professionally. I appreciate all that has been done for me. This includes the ladies at the from desk.
— William H., April 20, 2020
Walter D.
When I first came to physical therapy, I had lower back pain. After therapy I feel great. Great people.
— Walter D., April 20, 2020
Val M.
I was pleased with the care at Rock Run. They were courteous, kind, and very professional. They pushed me hard so as to strengthen my knee, and help me get into a good place by the end of my treatments
— Val M., April 20, 2020
Terry E.
It was a great experience, this helped me regain strength in my shoulder. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable, they are very courteous. I will recommend to any family and friends.
— Terry E., April 20, 2020
Shannon W.
This was my very first injury in my life. As scary and unsure about how things can turn out, it was nice to have Brenda and her team be so kind and informative. I was able to schedule around work and get in when needed. I would have liked more goal and advancements in treatments from day to day, but other than that itís been a great time!
— Shannon W., April 20, 2020
Scott J.
After having a third shoulder surgery, I was apprehensive of physical therapy and the results I hoped to achieve. My treatment was better than expected and Iím well on my way to a full recovery. The Rock Run team is very knowledgeable and respectful. I would come back anytime
— Scott J., April 20, 2020
Richard G.
Before I came here I had trouble with a shoulder pain on my right side which made a wing problem. After a few weeks of therapy and on exercise program it started to go away and now feeling much better than I have in 5 months. I am grateful for the specialists that have helped me. Great people
— Richard G., April 20, 2020
Randy J.
I had a great experience with Rock Run Physical Therapy. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. They took the time to get to know me and I felt like I was always in good hands. The physical therapists helped me become more informed with my shoulder issues, and helped me in making decisions for further treatment.
— Randy J., April 20, 2020
Randal G.
Great visit Ė Consistent pain that was present when I first came here is now gone. Hopefully with the exercises I have been given for home, the pain will not return.
— Randal G., April 20, 2020
Ronald W.
Fantastic. I started out slow, and over time got stronger and more endurance. Rock Run is super! Three members of my family have been here for treatment and all have liked the experience.
— Ronald W., April 20, 2020
This is the only place I will go, each time I have been has been very positive.
— Nancy Lovett
Posted 30/09/2019
Google
I have received the"Best" available physical therapy from Rock Run for my two knee replacements, a shoulder surgery and just recently some neck pain with light laser therapy. Thank you all at Rock Run, especially Jerrin. You all made me feel normal again after many years of knee pain. I recommend Brandon and his staff
— Elizabeth Gelinas
Posted 28/06/2019
Google
I have received the"Best" available physical therapy from Rock Run for my two knee replacements, a shoulder surgery and just recently some neck pain with light laser therapy. Thank you all at Rock Run, especially Jerrin. You all made me feel normal again after many years of knee pain. I recommend Brandon and his staff
— Elizabeth Gelinas
Posted 28/06/2019
Google
My family & I have been going to Rock Run Physical Therapy since it opened up. The staff is Amazing, they listen to your concerns, encourage you & help you push through the hardest part of therapy, they are your biggest cheerleaders. I have nothing but good things to say about them. I won't go to any other physical therapy place. Thank you Rock Run for taking such great care of me and my family ??
— Becky Stitt
Posted 28/05/2019
Google
In Feb 02, 2019 I ruptured my ACL and tore my meniscus in my right knee skiing. Surgery was scheduled for the end of the month. While I was waiting surgery I interviewed a few different Physical Therapists in order to find the right one to help get me back to skiing. After speaking with Josh Brown he told me what type of therapy he would do and the course of action he would take in order to help achieve my goals.I am now 2 months post op. and I can't believe how far I have come in this therapy. Josh Brown is AMAZING and extremely knowledgable. Josh and the entire staff have got me feeling great. Rock Run Physical Therapy and Josh Brown are by far the best that there is. I had a prior injury which happened to be the exact same but to the left knee 2 years ago. The physical therapy I recieved prior was so sub par incomparrison. Josh and the Rock Run staff (Don & Amanda) have me feeling great and without pain.I feel so great that I ask them every time I have scheduled therapy, how about a return to go skiing. The front desk at Rock Run greet each person by their 1st name and are so welcoming and accomodating, they are easy to work with.A BIG THANK YOU to Josh, Don, Amanda and the rest of Rock Run Physical Therapy. You guys are the BEST.Dave Farr
— David Farr
Posted 28/04/2019
Google
Very personable, kind and knowledgeable!Thank you!
— SassyLou Smith
Posted 28/04/2019
Google
— Darren Fett
Posted 28/03/2019
Google
Great place! I love it. Been coming here for years. Josh is an excellent therapist to work with!! Brandon and his staff are excellent they take very good care of you.
— Denise Call
Posted 28/02/2019
Google
Everyone at Rock Run Physical Therapy is kind, compassionate, and very, VERY competent. Even though physical therapy, by its very nature, can be very painful, going to Rock Run was a true pleasure. I enjoyed my visits there and I really enjoy the results of their services. They strengthen my feeble knees and put me back on my feet again.
— Teresa Hislop
Posted 28/01/2019
Google
I had such a great experience at Rock Run Physical Therapy & Rehab Specialists. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I got to go at my own pace and my recovery went as well as I could have expected. 5 Stars they are great.
— Sally Willard
Posted 28/01/2019
Google
— Toni Lee Garner
Posted 28/12/2018
Google
PAIN FREE!!! Thanks to Astym therapy and laser treatment for planters fasciitis, at Rock Run PT. It took several treatments but Brandon was knowledgeable, understanding and professional. Nice friendly atmosphere with undivided attention. I LOVE TO MOVE PAIN FREE, Thanks Rock Run!
— Debbie
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
Went to Rock Run for my physical therapy after total knee replacement. My recovery was right on track because of their help. Very knowledgeable and kind staff. Thank you Rock Run!!
— Lola Jean Lamb
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
They were very professional in determining my problem and setting a course of action. All of the therapists were very personable and were attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend them to anyone requiring physical therapy.
— Susan Deas
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
Rock Run therapy is full of caring concerned workers. From the front desk to the therapists they are professional and help with your problems, I have been there for two different things, my knee was giving me problems and then I had a fall prevention help I felt both of these were very worthwhile and addressed my problems. It was indeed 5 stars
— GM Peterson
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
I had a hip replacement. After therapy I could do every thing I did before my surgery. My balance is good and when I walk, I can walk 2 miles and feel really good.
— Phyllis Rogerson
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
This place is awesome it is very family oriented
— Cathy Christiansen
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
— Louise Pratt
Posted 28/10/2018
Google
— Jerry Hart
Posted 28/10/2018
Google
I had a great experience with physical therapy. Their staff is friendly and easy to work with.
— Nichol Lloyd
Posted 28/08/2018
Google