<

ROCK RUN REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

What Our Customers Say


Michael M.
When I first came in to Rock Run I had so much pain in my left shoulder I couldn’t sleep. At the end of my therapy I sleep without pain, and the pain in my shoulder is significantly less with my day-to-day activities. I worked in physical therapy previously so I had very high expectations. Rock Run exceeded all my expectations! The staff are amazing! I would highly recommend Rock Run for Physical Therapy needs. 5 Stars Michael M.
— Michael M., July 23, 2021
Johnny & Diane H.
The staff at Rock Run was amazing. They were all so fun and caring. Jerrin was very instrumental in my quick recovery. He gave both Johnny and I exercises to do at home that were helpful. I would highly recommend Rock Run to anyone I need of physical therapy. 5 Stars Johnny & Diane H.
— Johnny & Diane H., July 22, 2021
Luella K.
The people here are the best. They really make you work so you can become better at doing things. I can do things now that doesn’t hurt like it use to. I will come back if I need PT again. 5 Stars Luella K 2021
— Luella K., July 21, 2021
Sarah R.
Best experience I have had with Physical Therapy. Great balance of pain control and progress. I limped in the first time and could jog out today! With a little more work I’ll be running soon! Thank you! 5 Stars
  • Sarah R.
— Sarah R., July 19, 2021
Kayla L.
It has been so many years since I have been able to do any physical activity that I lost hope in the physical therapy. Since starting my treatment with Rock Run I have gained mobility, confidence, as well as my life back. Thank you for giving me back my freedom! 5 Stars Kayla L. 2021
— Kayla L., July 15, 2021
Bryan B.
I was skeptical at first but my improvement changed my mind. The diagnoses and treatments were spot on. They teach you how to heal yourself. Stick to regiment and you will see results. I enjoyed the staff and our conversations. Truly a great experience. 5 Stars
  • Bryan B.
— Bryan B., July 14, 2021
Makayla W.
I remember I was very hesitant with going to therapy. My fiancé and my co workers all told me for a year I should and at least give it a try. As the pain got worse, I gave in. Even though the pain is still not gone fully, I was not disappointed. Everyone worked very hard to help with the pain and I felt like they actually cared, which they did. We did multiple things and exercises for multiple pains in my body. I felt like I made friends while here. They cared about my interests, my job and life. Always asked about how my book was going and about my wedding. With all their patients, I enjoyed that they took the time to learn my name and all about me. I definitely do not regret my decision on going to Rock Run. 5 Stars Makayla W. 2021
— Makayla W., July 12, 2021
Ginny R.
This is the best place ever for physical therapy! Everyone is so curious and knowledgeable. The exercises given are what you need. I do not want to ever go anywhere else. I have developed a great rapport with this group. 5 Stars Ginny R. 2021
— Ginny R., July 9, 2021
Troy G.
I came in with a broken neck (C2) in which my mobility was really bad. With the PT I have been able to go from immobility to being able to do what I feel comfortable trying and sometimes I’m successful. Can play a round of golf and not be afraid of hurting myself again. Truly never thought I could do the things I am doing now. Truly amazing thank you so much 5 Stars Troy G. 2021
— Troy G., July 8, 2021
Clive I.
This is my second total knee replacement. And both experiences exceeded my expectations! I am able to go up and down stairs better now than I have been able to in several years. I can walk without limping for the first time also. I recommend Rock Run PT to everyone and I am grateful that they are so close to my work and home. Everyone is very professional and they are fun to work with. Thanks for treating me like a “VIP”! 5 Stars Clive I. 2021
— Clive I., July 7, 2021
Jessie B.
My therapy at Rock Run has been very beneficial as I have improved my stability, range of motion, and balance. I have had 2 total knee replacements in the last eleven months. I feel so much better as I do my daily activities and I’ve increased my ability to walk, stand, and do household duties. I appreciate the staff at Rock Run for their dedicated and professional care. 5 Stars Jessie B. 2021    
— Jessie B., July 3, 2021
Steve G.
They’ve done a great job. Always greeted with a smile. Fun to talk to. Always happy to help me through the paces. Conveniently located except when the wind blows the wrong way... PU dump! I can walk without a walker and get to where I want to go. Thought the scraping was very beneficial. Thanks for helping me through the recovery process. Thank you for the encouragement and smiles. 5 Stars
  • Steve G.
— Steve G., July 1, 2021
Susan F.
My experience at Rock Run has been great. The folks I have worked with have been wonderful. They have pushed me into being comfortable with walking, stairs, standing and balance. Which I have had trouble with doing post-surgery. I now feel confident doing all those things. This has been wonderful and very friendly. I truly have enjoyed doing the work and even the hard things have improved. Thanks to all of you for the smiles and friendship, you guys are great!!! 5 Stars Susan F. 2021
— Susan F., June 25, 2021
Bonnie B.
I came in due to my right shoulder weakness after an injury 8 months before. Within 6 weeks, I was back to normal function. The stagg was aweseome no matter who I had for the session. I would highly recommened to anyone to come here for rehab after an injury of any kind. 5 Stars Bonnie B 2021  
— Bonnie B., June 20, 2021
Dan B.
I came into Rock Run with 2 herniated disks. I had very limited motion and couldn’t sleep through the night. The team at rock run was excellent. In only a couple of visits, I saw significant improvement. They do a great job and I would fully recommend them. 5 Stars Dan B. 2021
— Dan B., June 19, 2021
Pete B.
I love these guys. I broke my tibia, fibula and ankle and started at Rock Run before I could even put any pressure on that leg and I'm now walking 13 weeks later. I probably still have another month to go but it seems like a miracle to me. They listen to me and adjust the program according to the things I need the most. They are always encouraging and kind and easy to work with. I hope to never need them again but if I did I wouldn't hesitate to return to Rock Run Physical Therapy. 5 Stars
  • Pete B.  2021
— Pete B., June 18, 2021
Robin S.
My visits were so good and it helped! My shoulder was so stiff when I started, and I couldn’t move it. Now I can move it all around and it doesn’t hurt anymore. The ladies are so good and nice here. I will come back if I need to. 5 Stars Robin. S 2021
— Robin S., June 17, 2021
Stephanie J.
I felt well taken care of. All of my concerns were discussed and addressed fully. Everyone is so knowledgeable and personable. Thank you! 5 Stars Stephanie J. 2021
— Stephanie J., June 16, 2021
Mark S.
I had a great experience. The attention I got was beyond expectation. I have been to other PT clinics and I never got as much attention as I did here. I enjoyed coming in for PT every week. I learned a lot of new exercises and I have a new outlook on my shoulder rehab. I never thought I would be able to get back to where I was pre injury but now I know I can thanks to the knowledge and patience of the members of Rock Run. I have recommended this place to others and I will continue to recommend Rock Run. Thank you to all the people here. 5 Stars                                      Mark S. 2021
— Mark S., June 3, 2021
Maxine P.
Jerrin and Alec were great helping me with exercise and stretches to help me gain better strength in my core and hip and improve my hip and leg mobility. I had great difficulty walking after sitting for a long care ride and now I can do it without the weakness and pain that I previously experienced. It was all a good experience for me. -Maxine P. 5 Stars
— Maxine P., May 31, 2021

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/6″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]

Google Reviews

Rock Run Physical Therapy - Roy
5.0
Based on 93 reviews
powered by Google
Barbara Gilchrist
Barbara Gilchrist
00:35 05 Jul 21
I've been to Rock Run Physical Therapy- Roy several times through the years for several different things. Shoulders,... knees and balance issues. They are very professional, kind and very helpful in getting me back to using my limb that needed the help. I've worked with several different of the Therapists there and they are all great to work with. Thank you!read more
Chris Keller
Chris Keller
00:05 02 Jul 21
Josh Don Courtney and Brittany were great at taking care of my rehab needs.
Elly Robinson
Elly Robinson
23:41 01 Jun 21
Great service and evaluation at the 1st visit when the Physical therapist creates treatment plan. The staff is... experienced and very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend if looking for a physical therapy practice.read more
Lou Kay
Lou Kay
17:05 22 May 21
GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH, DOES GREAT WORK IN GETTING YOUR BODY BACK, DID BOTH MY KNEES WHICH TURNED OUT GREAT AND NOW... THEY ARE DOING MY SHOULDER WHICH WILL TURN OUT GREAT ALSO.read more
daniel jones
daniel jones
23:50 20 May 21
The staff at Rock Run does an amazing job. From the courtesy of the front desk personnel to the knowledge of the staff,... I have been thoroughly impressed! They really take the time to make sure I am progressing and answering any questions or concerns I have along the way. Awesome place and I am glad I have them to help me recover from my shoulder surgery!!read more
Explores Christen Academy
Explores Christen Academy
17:56 23 Mar 21
Not only were the staff incredibly knowledgeable they were also incredibly friendly and caring. Rock Run offers... several additional therapies including dry needling. I decided to try dry needling and it reduced my acute frozen shoulder pain significantly allowing me a much more affective physical therapy. I would recommend it to anyone it really helped me reduce pain. Thank you Josh, Amanda, Brittnee and Don for taking such good care of me.Ann Simpsonread more
Chelsea
Chelsea
17:55 23 Mar 21
I would highly recommend Rock Run. They’ve helped me get back to being able to perform my everyday activities. I work... as a cna/Medtech and also work for home health and hospice. I have farm animals and little kids to care for at home, so when I hurt my back it was hard to get through the day. Therapy has helped me get back to where I can enjoy what I do every day now. I’m eternally grateful for the help they’ve given me.read more
Randy Harris
Randy Harris
03:47 19 Mar 21
Just as before with my neck, Josh and the rest of the crew have been getting my shoulder back in shape and I'm very... grateful. Rock is still the best around as far as I'm concerned.read more
Kara Hix
Kara Hix
16:56 19 Jan 21
Getting physical therapy at rock run has been a wonderful experience. My pain has been reduced significantly! Every... employee at rock run has been incredibly kind and insightful when it comes to patient care. I would highly recommend rock run pt to anyone who could benefit from physical therapy.read more
Brad Wergin
Brad Wergin
20:43 23 Dec 20
Rock Run has helped with first my shoulder surgery recovery. And now with some back issues! The staff is very... professional, the facility is great! And the pool therapy is the best! Josh, Don, Amanda and Jake are the best! Thanks to Brandon for having a top notch staff and facility !read more
Next Reviews
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][/vc_column][/vc_row]