Rock Run Therapy and COVID-19 Learn More

ROCK RUN REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

What Our Customers Say


Karena S
I came in jaded from another physical therapy clinic. I was leery but hopeful. My experience has been absolutely amazing from setting up my first appointment to when I walked in the door and was greeted with a smile. The therapists listened to me and were always on the same page. They switched things up as needed. I walked in with so much pain I wanted to cry daily, I’m leaving pain free and confident. 100% I will come back for any other physical therapy needs. I didn’t just gain a place for physical therapy…I feel I walked into a place that is family and accepted me as part of that family while getting the care and compassion I needed for healing. -Karena S. 5 Stars
— Karena S, June 22, 2020
Jordan H
Jake was amazing! I have had pain in my ankle since high school when I cracked a growth plate so I was skeptical as to how much better it would get. Now it never hurts and I am so much more comfortable. 5 Stars Jordan H. 2020
— Jordan H, June 16, 2020
Jean B
I have been here for my right knee after an ACL reconstruction surgery. They have been wonderful. After my injury, but before surgery, I went to a different physical therapy place, and decided to switch after the surgery. Boy am I glad I did… Rock Run ROCKS. I can’t even put into words how much they helped me. With the mental aspects as much as the physical. I now feel confident that I have this. 5 Stars
— Jean B, June 15, 2020
Janet S
Josh and the whole staff were great. Very informative in all the questions I had for them and were so concerned in my recovery. Rock Run makes you feel like family too. Would recommend it to anyone. Thanks for all your help. 5 Stars
— Janet S, June 15, 2020
John M
This is my second time using Rock Run for therapy and both times I have enjoyed the staff. They are friendly and professional and makes you feel comfortable. I will definitely use them again if needed. 5 Stars
— John M, June 12, 2020
Brayden J
After my surgery I couldn’t do a single push up. After treatment with Rock Run I am back to 100%, something I never thought was possible! They know what they are doing and they have my recommendation. 5 Stars
— Brayden J, June 12, 2020
Maddy D
My experience here has been great! Everyone I worked with pushed me just the perfect amount that I could feel a difference every time I came. I had trouble with sprinting and pivoting before I came here, and now I don’t have any pain doing either. They gave me homework that I was excited to do which also sped up my recovery. THANK YOU!! 5 Stars
— Maddy D, June 11, 2020
Jake T
My time here was very helpful and enjoyable. I was having trouble with running and was worried about not being able to race this summer. But with the work I did here it helped me strengthen some weak points in my training and now I am ready to race. 5 Stars
— Jake T, June 11, 2020
Jane P
I came back because everyone here is professional and pleasant to deal with. This time I had a lot of pain and aching in my right shoulder and arm. I also had limited range. Now I am able to reach and move in all directions without any pain. I am grateful for Josh and the others for their care. 5 Stars
— Jane P, June 10, 2020
Justine H
My experience here at Rock Run has been great! Brenda and JT have been great to work with, and I appreciate everything they have done for me. When I first started coming here, I could not do my hair and had a hard time getting dressed. Now I can do it all with very little pain! Everyday seems to bring more flexibility and less and less pain! If I need physical therapy again, I will definitely come back here! 5 Stars
— Justine H, June 9, 2020
This is the only place I will go, each time I have been has been very positive.
— Nancy Lovett
Posted 30/09/2019
Google
I have received the"Best" available physical therapy from Rock Run for my two knee replacements, a shoulder surgery and just recently some neck pain with light laser therapy. Thank you all at Rock Run, especially Jerrin. You all made me feel normal again after many years of knee pain. I recommend Brandon and his staff
— Elizabeth Gelinas
Posted 28/06/2019
Google
I have received the"Best" available physical therapy from Rock Run for my two knee replacements, a shoulder surgery and just recently some neck pain with light laser therapy. Thank you all at Rock Run, especially Jerrin. You all made me feel normal again after many years of knee pain. I recommend Brandon and his staff
— Elizabeth Gelinas
Posted 28/06/2019
Google
My family & I have been going to Rock Run Physical Therapy since it opened up. The staff is Amazing, they listen to your concerns, encourage you & help you push through the hardest part of therapy, they are your biggest cheerleaders. I have nothing but good things to say about them. I won't go to any other physical therapy place. Thank you Rock Run for taking such great care of me and my family ??
— Becky Stitt
Posted 28/05/2019
Google
In Feb 02, 2019 I ruptured my ACL and tore my meniscus in my right knee skiing. Surgery was scheduled for the end of the month. While I was waiting surgery I interviewed a few different Physical Therapists in order to find the right one to help get me back to skiing. After speaking with Josh Brown he told me what type of therapy he would do and the course of action he would take in order to help achieve my goals.I am now 2 months post op. and I can't believe how far I have come in this therapy. Josh Brown is AMAZING and extremely knowledgable. Josh and the entire staff have got me feeling great. Rock Run Physical Therapy and Josh Brown are by far the best that there is. I had a prior injury which happened to be the exact same but to the left knee 2 years ago. The physical therapy I recieved prior was so sub par incomparrison. Josh and the Rock Run staff (Don & Amanda) have me feeling great and without pain.I feel so great that I ask them every time I have scheduled therapy, how about a return to go skiing. The front desk at Rock Run greet each person by their 1st name and are so welcoming and accomodating, they are easy to work with.A BIG THANK YOU to Josh, Don, Amanda and the rest of Rock Run Physical Therapy. You guys are the BEST.Dave Farr
— David Farr
Posted 28/04/2019
Google
Very personable, kind and knowledgeable!Thank you!
— SassyLou Smith
Posted 28/04/2019
Google
— Darren Fett
Posted 28/03/2019
Google
Great place! I love it. Been coming here for years. Josh is an excellent therapist to work with!! Brandon and his staff are excellent they take very good care of you.
— Denise Call
Posted 28/02/2019
Google
Everyone at Rock Run Physical Therapy is kind, compassionate, and very, VERY competent. Even though physical therapy, by its very nature, can be very painful, going to Rock Run was a true pleasure. I enjoyed my visits there and I really enjoy the results of their services. They strengthen my feeble knees and put me back on my feet again.
— Teresa Hislop
Posted 28/01/2019
Google
I had such a great experience at Rock Run Physical Therapy & Rehab Specialists. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I got to go at my own pace and my recovery went as well as I could have expected. 5 Stars they are great.
— Sally Willard
Posted 28/01/2019
Google
— Toni Lee Garner
Posted 28/12/2018
Google
PAIN FREE!!! Thanks to Astym therapy and laser treatment for planters fasciitis, at Rock Run PT. It took several treatments but Brandon was knowledgeable, understanding and professional. Nice friendly atmosphere with undivided attention. I LOVE TO MOVE PAIN FREE, Thanks Rock Run!
— Debbie
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
Went to Rock Run for my physical therapy after total knee replacement. My recovery was right on track because of their help. Very knowledgeable and kind staff. Thank you Rock Run!!
— Lola Jean Lamb
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
They were very professional in determining my problem and setting a course of action. All of the therapists were very personable and were attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend them to anyone requiring physical therapy.
— Susan Deas
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
Rock Run therapy is full of caring concerned workers. From the front desk to the therapists they are professional and help with your problems, I have been there for two different things, my knee was giving me problems and then I had a fall prevention help I felt both of these were very worthwhile and addressed my problems. It was indeed 5 stars
— GM Peterson
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
I had a hip replacement. After therapy I could do every thing I did before my surgery. My balance is good and when I walk, I can walk 2 miles and feel really good.
— Phyllis Rogerson
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
This place is awesome it is very family oriented
— Cathy Christiansen
Posted 28/11/2018
Google
— Louise Pratt
Posted 28/10/2018
Google
— Jerry Hart
Posted 28/10/2018
Google
I had a great experience with physical therapy. Their staff is friendly and easy to work with.
— Nichol Lloyd
Posted 28/08/2018
Google